Cannot empty trash

I've been deleting some cels lately. When I go into my trash sections, I only get the options to edit or restore. I would like to remove them from my gallery completely. I don't keep graveyards and certainly don't want to waste space on a server. I also hate looking at old cels that I've decided to part from.

Can you please make it so we can empty our trash? Thanks a bunch!
duotrouble
Cel Envy
Apr 16 at 12:57 PM
Welcome! Login or Register